Legal Disclaimer

  1. Buy-Out Central Europe II Beteiligungs-Invest AG (hereinafter referred to as Buy-Out Central Europe II) hereby grants, under the condition of acceptance of the terms of use contained below, the authorisation to use the website of Buy-Out Central Europe II under the respectively valid terms of use. The acceptance of the terms of use is provided via calling, printing out or storage on a local data carrier. Any other use requires the express, prior and written authorisation of Buy-Out Central Europe II. The terms of use and their scope may be amended or revoked by Buy-Out Central Europe II at any time. The assignment of authorisation is not permitted.
  2. All rights for the protection of intellectual property regarding the content and composition of this website and the companies listed or illustrated, as well as, in particular, rights for the protection of copyright, brands, logos and other trademarks, patents and suchlike are exclusively reserved to Buy-Out Central Europe II or third party owners or beneficiaries, unless expressly stated otherwise. In this respect, Buy-Out Central Europe II reserves the express right to all texts, images, graphics and other content subject to protection, together with their composition and arrangement on the website.
  3. Except in the scope of the granted authorisation of use, the content of the Buy-Out Central Europe II website may not be copied or distributed, amended, made accessible to third parties or otherwise utilised. Within the permitted use of the Buy-Out Central Europe II website the user shall refrain from all infringements of copyright of Buy-Out Central Europe II or third parties and neither remove nor amend copyright notations or other legally-protected designations. Use of the Buy-Out Central Europe II website in any form does not constitute the granting or assignment of any licence or other right of use. Buy-Out Central Europe II reserves the right at any time to amend, supplement, wholly or partially delete the content of this website or to limit the access wholly or for specific user groups. The Buy-Out Central Europe II assumes no responsibility for consequences that may arise from this.
  4. The Buy-Out Central Europe II website was created for the purpose of providing general information regarding Buy-Out Central Europe II and its line of business to the public. Buy-Out Central Europe II has made and continues to make efforts to ensure that the information on its website is correct, complete, up-to-date and lawful. Nonetheless, Buy-Out Central Europe II assumes no liability for a lack of correctness, completeness, up-to-dateness or durable availability of the information or information sources published on the website of Buy-Out Central Europe II. 
  5. Descriptive and evaluative statements, prognoses, calculations or assessments by Buy-Out Central Europe II or regarding Buy-Out Central Europe II and the companies appointed by it or regarding market, economic or other general circumstances or developments are made on the basis of publicly-available information, internal data and further sources and estimations. In addition, the correctness, up-to-dateness, legality and completeness of the statements, evaluations, calculations and prognoses may be influenced by factors that are beyond the sphere of influence of Buy-Out Central Europe II. These include, for example, changes in the general economic or political circumstances or natural catastrophes. Buy-Out Central Europe II assumes no liability for defects of correctness, up-to-dateness and completenesss of the information or other contents and the resultant consequences.
  6. Unless otherwise prescribed in binding, non-excludable statutory regulations, any liability for consequences arising directly, indirectly or in relation to the access to the Buy-Out Central Europe II website, the calling, utilisation or querying of its content or with links established on the Buy-Out Central Europe II website to websites or URLs of other providers is excluded. This also applies where Buy-Out Central Europe II has been informed of the possibility of such loss or damage. This exclusion of liability also applies to - but not only to - loss of earnings, business interruption and damage to your EDP system caused by viruses or other technical causes. The user waives the pursuit of all loss or other claims from or relating to the use of this website or the information contained therein or other content elsewhere.
  7. References to other websites (links, hyperlinks and similar) have only been added to aid user-friendliness. Beyond the binding statutory terms, Buy-Out Central Europe II assumes no responsibility for the existence of such websites or for the correctness, completeness, up-to-dateness or compliance with statutory regulations of the content of the linked websites. Similarly, Buy-Out Central Europe II assumes no liability for the ongoing availability or complete functionality of links to websites or URLS of other providers.
  8. The content of the Buy-Out Central Europe II website serves information purposes exclusively. None of the information contained on the website constitutes - either according to Austrian or foreign capital market law - an instruction or recommendation to submit an offer or conclude a contract or other legal transaction, in particular the purchase or trading of securities or company shares in companies named on the Buy-Out Central Europe II website, or aims to influence such a decision.
  9. Statements regarding information of Buy-Out Central Europe II are non-binding and for the purpose of initial information, they are neither expressly nor tacitly guaranteed. Historic data, evaluations and results calculations are no indication of future performance. All figures presented are merely an illustration of past processes and subsequently permit no indication of the performance of Buy-Out Central Europe II in the future. Please contact the staff at Communications/Investor Relations with any further queries regarding our company.
  10. The invalidity, unlawfulness or impracticability of individual terms of this disclaimer do not affect the validity, lawfulness or practicability of the remainder of the terms. The invalid, unlawful or impracticable term shall be replaced by a valid, lawful and practicable term that approaches the replaced term as closely as possible in the opinion of Buy-Out Central Europe II.
  11. All designations, information, regulations and processes contained within the Buy-Out Central Europe II website are to be viewed in a gender-neutral manner in this respect.
  12. The legal relationship between Buy-Out Central Europe II and all third persons arising from the direct or indirect use of the Buy-Out Central Europe II website and its content shall be subject to Austrian law exclusively. The application of the UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods (CISG) is excluded. Exclusive jurisdiction for all legal disputes between Buy-Out Central Europe II and third parties relating to the use of the Buy-Out Central Europe II website or the content and information contained therein is the Vienna Commercial Court, Austria.


Please note also the general information (Imprint) regarding § 5 E-Commerce Act (www.ris.bka.gv.at).

GENERAL INFORMATION REGARDING §5 E-COMMERCE ACT

© 2012 by Buy_Out Central Europe II Beteiligungs-Invest AG    » Sitemap   » Imprint   » Search   » Disclaimer

Disclaimer

  1. Buy-Out Central Europe II Beteiligungs-Invest AG (nachstehend Buy-Out Central Europe II genannt) erteilt Ihnen hiermit unter der Bedingung der Annahme der nachfolgenden Nutzungsregelungen die Berechtigung, die Website der Buy-Out Central Europe II zu den jeweils aktuellen Nutzungsbedingungen zu nutzen. Die Annahme der Nutzungsbedingungen erfolgt durch Aufruf, Ausdruck oder elektronische Speicherung auf einem lokalen Datenträger. Jede andere Verwendung bedarf der ausdrücklichen, vorherigen und schriftlichen Genehmigung der Buy-Out Central Europe II genannt. Die Nutzungsbedingungen sowie deren Umfang können jederzeit durch die Buy-Out Central Europe II geändert oder widerrufen werden. Eine Übertragung der Berechtigung ist nicht erlaubt.
  2. Sämtliche Rechte zum Schutz geistigen Eigentums am Inhalt und der Zusammenstellung dieser Website sowie an den angeführten oder dargestellten Unternehmen, wie insbesondere Rechte zum Schutz von Urheberrechten, Marken, Logos und sonstigen Warenzeichen, Patenten und dergleichen stehen ausschließlich der Buy-Out Central Europe II oder dritten Eigentümern bzw. Berechtigten zu, außer es findet sich ein ausdrücklich anders lautender Hinweis. In diesem Zusammenhang behält sich die Buy-Out Central Europe II alle Rechte an Texten, Bildern, Graphiken und anderen schützbaren Inhalten sowie deren Zusammenstellung und Anordnung auf der Website ausdrücklich vor.
  3. Der Inhalt der Buy-Out Central Europe II Website darf, außer im Rahmen der erteilten Nutzungsberechtigung, weder kopiert noch verbreitet, verändert, Dritten zugänglich gemacht oder anderweitig genutzt werden. Innerhalb der erlaubten Nutzung der Buy-Out Central Europe II Website hat der Benutzer jegliche Verletzung von Urheberrechten von Buy-Out Central Europe II oder Dritten zu unterlassen und weder Copyright-Vermerke noch andere gesetzlich geschützte Bezeichnungen zu entfernen oder zu verändern. Durch die Nutzung der Buy-Out Central Europe II Website in jedweder Form, wird keinerlei Lizenz oder sonstiges Recht zur Nutzung geistigen Eigentums erteilt oder übertragen. Buy-Out Central Europe II behält sich vor, den Inhalt dieser Website jederzeit - auch ohne vorherige Ankündigung - zu ändern, ergänzen, ganz oder teilweise zu löschen oder den Zugang zur Gänze oder für bestimmte Benutzergruppen zu beschränken. Die Buy-Out Central Europe II übernimmt keinerlei Verantwortung für allfällige daraus resultierende Konsequenzen.
  4. Die Buy-Out Central Europe II Website wurde erstellt, um allgemeine Informationen über die Buy-Out Central Europe II und ihren Unternehmensgegenstand öffentlich zugänglich zu machen. Die Buy-Out Central Europe II war und ist bestrebt, die Informationen auf ihrer Website richtig, vollständig, aktuell und rechtmäßig zur Verfügung zu stellen. Dennoch übernimmt die Buy-Out Central Europe II keine Haftung für mangelnde Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit, Aktualität, Rechtmäßigkeit oder dauernde Verfügbarkeit der auf der Website der Buy-Out Central Europe II zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen bzw. Informationsquellen.
  5. Beschreibende und wertende Aussagen, Prognosen, Berechnungen oder Bewertungen durch die Buy-Out Central Europe II oder über die Buy-Out Central Europe II und die von ihr genannten Unternehmen oder zu Markt-, wirtschaftlichen oder anderen allgemeinen Sachverhalten oder Entwicklungen basieren auf öffentlich zugänglichen Informationen, intern erstellten Daten und weiteren Quellen und Einschätzungen. Darüber hinaus kann die Richtigkeit, Aktualität, Rechtmäßigkeit und Vollständigkeit der Aussagen, Bewertungen, Berechnungen und Prognosen durch Faktoren beeinflusst werden, die außerhalb des Einflusses der Buy-Out Central Europe II stehen. Dazu zählen beispielsweise Änderungen in den allgemeinen wirtschaftlichen oder politischen Umständen oder Naturkatastrophen.  Für durch externe Einflüsse verursachte mangelnde Richtigkeit, Aktualität und Vollständigkeit der Informationen oder anderer Inhalte und den daraus resultierenden Folgen, übernimmt die Buy-Out Central Europe II keine Haftung.
  6. Sofern in zwingenden, nicht ausschließbaren gesetzlichen Regelungen nichts anderes vorgeschrieben ist, wird jegliche Haftung von Buy-Out Central Europe II für Folgen, die direkt oder indirekt aus oder im Zusammenhang mit dem Zugriff auf die Buy-Out Central Europe II Website, dem Abruf, der Nutzung oder der Abfrage ihrer Inhalte oder mit den auf der Buy-Out Central Europe II Website eingerichteten Verknüpfungen mit Webseiten oder URLs anderer Betreiber entstehen könnten, ausgeschlossen. Dies gilt auch, wenn die Buy-Out Central Europe II auf die Möglichkeit derartiger Schäden hingewiesen wurde.. Dieser Haftungsausschluss bezieht sich auch, aber nicht nur, auf entgangenen Gewinn, Betriebsunterbrechungen sowie Schäden an Ihrem EDV-System, die durch Viren oder andere technische Ursachen hervorgerufen werden. Der Nutzer verzichtet auf die Geltendmachung jeglichen Schadens oder sonstiger Forderungen aus oder im Zusammenhang mit der Nutzung dieser Website oder den darin enthaltenen Informationen oder anderweitigen Inhalten.
  7. Verweise auf andere Websites (Links, Hyperlinks und dergleichen) wurden nur zur benutzerfreundlichen Benutzung eingefügt. Buy-Out Central Europe II übernimmt, über den in den zwingenden gesetzlichen Regelungen hinausgehenden Umfang, keine Verantwortung für das Bestehen solcher Websites oder für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit, Aktualität oder Einhaltung der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen der auf den verwiesenen Websites enthaltenen Inhalte. Ebenso wenig haftet die Buy-Out Central Europe II für eine ständige Verfügbarkeit oder volle Funktionalität von Linkverknüpfungen zu Webseiten oder URLs anderer Betreiber.
  8. Die Inhalte der Buy-Out Central Europe II Website dienen ausschließlich zur Information. Keine der auf der Buy-Out Central Europe II Website enthaltenen Informationen stellt - weder nach österreichischem noch nach ausländischem Kapitalmarktrecht - eine Aufforderung oder eine Empfehlung, ein Anbot oder eine Annahme zum Abschluss eines Vertrages oder sonstigen Rechtsgeschäftes, insbesondere zum Kauf oder Handel mit Wertpapieren oder Unternehmensanteilen an den, auf der Buy-Out Central Europe II Website genannten Unternehmen dar oder soll eine derartige Entscheidung beeinflussen.
  9. Angaben zu Informationen von Buy-Out Central Europe II sind unverbindlich und zur Erstinformation und werden weder ausdrücklich noch stillschweigend zugesichert. Zurückliegende Daten, Bewertungen und Ergebnisberechnungen sind kein Indiz für künftige Leistungen. Alle dargelegten Zahlen sind lediglich eine Darstellung vergangener Abläufe und erlauben daher keinen Rückschluss auf Leistungen von Buy-Out Central Europe II in der Zukunft. Für weiterführende Fragen über unser Unternehmen wenden Sie sich bitte an die Mitarbeiter Communications/Investor Relations.
  10. Die Nichtigkeit, Rechtswidrigkeit oder Undurchführbarkeit einzelner Bestimmungen dieses Disclaimers berührt die Gültigkeit, Rechtmäßigkeit und Durchführbarkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht. An Stelle der nichtigen, rechtswidrigen oder undurchführbaren Bestimmung tritt jene gültige, rechtmäßige und durchführbare Bestimmung, die der ersetzten Bestimmung aus der Sicht der Buy-Out Central Europe II am nächsten kommt.
  11. Sämtliche Bezeichnungen, Informationen, Vorschriften und Verfahren, die auf der Website der Buy-Out Central Europe II enthalten sind, sind in diesem Sinne geschlechtsneutral zu verstehen.
  12. Auf das Rechtsverhältnis zwischen Buy-Out Central Europe II und jeder dritten Person, das aus oder im Zusammenhang mit der direkten oder indirekten Nutzung der Buy-Out Central Europe II Website und deren Inhalten besteht, kommt ausschließlich österreichisches Recht zur Anwendung. Die Anwendung der Normen des Übereinkommens der Vereinten Nationen über Verträge über den internationalen Warenkauf wird ausgeschlossen. Ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand für alle Rechtsstreitigkeiten zwischen Buy-Out Central Europe II und dritten Personen im Zusammenhang mit der Nutzung der Buy-Out Central Europe II Website oder den darin enthaltenen Inhalten und Informationen ist das Handelsgericht Wien, Österreich, zuständig.

Bitte beachten Sie auch die allgemeinen Informationen  zu § 5 E-Commerce-Gesetz

© 2013 by Buy-Out Central Europe II Beteiligungs-Invest AG    » Sitemap   » Impressum   » Disclaimer